The Board of Directors are responsible for the London Muslim Mosque overall spiritual, administrative, and temporal affairs as mandated by the by-laws of the mosque. The London Muslim Mosque Board of Directors currently consists of the following members:

Image  Name Position Starting Term Date End of Term
  Bilal Rahhal Chair December 27, 2020  1 year 
Nusaiba Al-Azem First Vice Chair December 8, 2019  1 year
  Zeba Hashmi Second Vice Chair  December 30, 2021 2 years
  Hashem Ramadan 


WLIS Board Member

 December 27, 2020 1 year
Yomna El-Sakka Secretary December 27, 2020   1 year
Hassan Mostafa


LIS Chair

December 30, 2021  2 years 
Hassam Zafar


December 30, 2021  2 years 
  Mohamed Salah Osman


December 30, 2021  2 years 
   Mustapha Boroot


December 30, 2021  2 years 
  Khalid Bustamie Director December 30, 2021 2 year 
  Zahid Sardar Director December 27, 2020   1 years


The Board of Directors can be contacted at the following e-mail address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.